Our Agents
Denise Callaway, Realtor
254-707-0975
dcallaway12@yahoo.com
Tori Bryan, Realtor
254-707-0516
torreya.bryan@gmail.com
Barbara Dudley, Associate Broker
254-337-1603
barbaravdudley@gmail.com
Awnya Dietiker, Realtor
254-265-0667
awnyad@gmail.com
Linda Alesi Miller, Realtor
214-500-8705
lindazuran@gmail.com
Kiko Rocha, Realtor
254-707-1339
kikorocha2@yahoo.com
Gene Solis, Realtor
254-205-9222
genosolis@yahoo.com
Alan L. Nisbet, Owner/Broker
254-707-0989
alan@givemeland.com
Sharon K. Nisbet, Owner/Realtor
254-707-1481
sharon@givemeland.com
Stacy Conroy, Realtor
254-479-0723
sconroy11@yahoo.com
Misachilene Dennis, Realtor
254-580-3301
mdennisproperty@yahoo.com
Kay Harris, Realtor
254-205-2355
kay44@valornet.com
Sabrina Pettigrew, Realtor
254-424-3951
sabrinapettigrew@hotmail.com
Raymond Watson, Realtor
682-438-2568
raymondwatson95@yahoo.com
Tiffany Shelton, Realtor
254-366-9446
tiffany@givemeland.com
Larry Shook, Realtor
817-501-0545
shooksinwhitney@aol.com
Charles Doescher, Realtor
817-829-2560
c.doescher@aol.com
Clayton C. Cockrell, Owner/Broker
254-855-2060
clay@givemeland.com